About me

Publié le par Gwendoline

About me

Hi guys, today I am going to tell you about me and my family.

My name's Gwendoline and I'm 16 years old, I have a sister, her name's Samantha and she's 24 years old, I have a niece, her name's Amélie and she's 6 years old. My mother is called Andrea and she's 47 years old. My father is called Martin and he's 48 years old.

I'm from Switzerland but I'm originally from Spain and the United States of America.

In July 2016, I am going to the USA for 10 months, I want to learn English more because it's a beautiful language and because I have family there.

My favorite hobbies are cooking and baking, I like sport and I go to the gym. I sometimes read books and I watch tv shows.

I love dogs and cats but I have just a cat and some redfishes. I really want a puppy but my parents disagree with me on this.

When I'll be back from the USA, I really want to work in a bank.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article